Directory
 

Information / General Inquiries   (Monday–Friday 8:00am–4:30pm)
Main Office / Front Desk 858-534-3590 AP&M 7409 mathadvising@math.ucsd.edu
Undergraduate Program 858-534-3590 AP&M 7409 mathadvising@math.ucsd.edu
Graduate Program 858-534-9056 AP&M 7414 mathgradadvising@math.ucsd.edu
Graduate Admissions 858-534-2642 AP&M 7402 mathgradadmissions@math.ucsd.edu
Math Testing & Placement 858-534-3373 MHA 1722 mathtesting@ucsd.edu
Additional Department Contact Information

Management

Title First Name Last Name Phone Office Email
Management Services Officer Faye Chou 858-534-3593 AP&M 7331 flchou@ucsd.edu

Student Affairs

Title First Name Last Name Phone Office Email
Director of Student Services Scott Rollans 858-534-3591 AP&M 7402 srollans@ucsd.edu
Undergraduate Advisor Kelly Simmons 858-534-6887 AP&M 7408 k1simmons@ucsd.edu
Undergraduate Advisor Brian White 858-534-0956 AP&M 7408 b3white@ucsd.edu
Student Affairs Manager Diana Platero-Lopez 858-822-0506 AP&M 7414 dplatero@ucsd.edu
Graduate Support Specialist Mark Whelan 858-534-2642 AP&M 7402 mwhelan@ucsd.edu
Instructional Support Manager Holly Proudfoot 858-534-3592 AP&M 7409 hproudfoot@ucsd.edu
Instructional Support Assistant Shirley Lam 858-534-9047 AP&M 7409 p2lam@ucsd.edu

Academic Affairs

Title First Name Last Name Phone Office Email
Academic Personnel/HR Manager Miguel Ramirez 858-534-3595 AP&M 7325 maramire@ucsd.edu
Academic Analyst Maureen Gorman 858-534-2632 AP&M 7325 megorman@ucsd.edu
Academic Analyst Antonio Greenwood 858-534-2635 AP&M 7319 agreenwo@ucsd.edu
Department Coordinator Elizabeth Cuevas 858-534-0730 AP&M 7313 ecuevas@ucsd.edu
Travel & Events Coordinator Brian Cooney 858-534-9058 AP&M 7431 bpcooney@ucsd.edu

Financial Operations / Research Administration

Title First Name Last Name Phone Office Email
Fiscal Manager Josie Medina 858-534-2218 AP&M 5880A jalaoen@ucsd.edu
Fiscal Analyst Sofia Azizan 858-822-4960 AP&M 5880B sazizan@ucsd.edu
Fiscal Analyst Elizabeth Santillanez Robson 858-534-3090 AP&M 5880E ejsantillanez@ucsd.edu
Fiscal Analyst Linda Higgins 858-534-0231 AP&M 5880D lhiggins@ucsd.edu
Fiscal Analyst Megan Ly 858 534-2218 AP&M 5880A mely@ucsd.edu

Information Technology / Computing Support

Title First Name Last Name Phone Office Email
IT Manager Wilson Cheung 858-534-2762 AP&M 5018 wcheung@ucsd.edu